Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Westwood Dental Arts Center -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Westwood Dental Arts Center

Cosmetic Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Westwood Dental Arts Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westwood Dental Arts Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hemanthi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Everyone in the office including doctor are very nice.
Hossein B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I have confidence and trust
Karla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Unbelievably kind and gentle dentist! He was, as usual, great in his diagnosis and treatment. I’ve had only the best dental experiences there. All of the employees are fantastic and accommodating to my schedule. I can’t say I LOVE going to the dentist but there is never any pain (and I’ve had several procedures done). At first you will be greeted by Esther who is lovely and funny and never keeps you waiting longer than 5 minutes. She handles every imaginable insurance issue adeptly. The hygienist is fantastic as well as are the others.
Hamid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Outstanding service. Very professional, capable, and caring Doctor.
Sarah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Recently, my family and I visited Dr. Barbak’s office for our annual dental check-up and teeth cleaning. Though we arrived late, the entire staff was accommodating and understanding. I was genuinely impressed with the exceptional service we received. Dr. Barbak’s expertise and dedication to his patients were evident throughout our visit. The cleaning procedure was thorough, painless, and left us feeling refreshed. It’s rare to find such world-class service combined with genuine care and professionalism in today’s world. We wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Barbak for anyone seeking top-tier dental care. Thank you, Dr. Barbak and team, for making our visit such a pleasant experience!
Danny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
First-rate dental care. I actually wrote an article for my bridge friends in which I compared favorably having Dr. Babak pull my teeth to playing bridge at the local club Thursday night.
Yeonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
He made me feel confident with his work
Seamus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Ester was incredibly helpful, went above and beyond in helping schedule my appointment. Everyone helped accommodate seeing me soon given my tooth aches. Looking forward to becoming a regular patient!
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very professional and very friendly staff
Avital B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Kind doctor
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Good
Charlie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Receptionist, dental assistant, and doctor were all warm, caring and friendly during the visit. This is a two part visit, so I am reserving five stars ⭐️ until final visit.
Saundra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
As always, doctor Babak, Esther and Debbie are outstanding. The atmosphere with these 3 people is always positive. Esther is just the best front office you could ever hope for... Always efficient, always on top of things, always well organized. Debbie did my x-rays in record time and it is always a pleasure to see her. Doctor Babak is simply brilliant... I would never go anywhere else!
Vahid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Baker Mirmarashi and his outstanding dental team, and I must say it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. As someone who has visited numerous dentists over the years, I can confidently say that Dr. Mirmarashi and his team have set a new standard for professionalism, expertise, and top-notch patient care.
Hemanthi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Attention to my questions and concerns
Narges S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Friendly staff On time check in appointment Professionaly explaining the procedure And follow up after
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
I went in for a teeth cleaning by Dr. Ali, since his hygienist is on vacation. He was very professional, has a refined manner which carries over into his work and skill as a dentist. His assistant was very good, and she also was very professional and helpful.
Yuri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
. Wonderful experience with Dr. Ali Makhmalbaf. He was a wonderful surgeon, and the staff was always helpful and kind. I am so glad that many years ago I chose Dr. Ali and would highly recommend to anyone.
Mari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Vert skilled and kind.
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Excellent, informal yet informative. I look forward to my next visit.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Westwood Dental Arts Center accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
HIP
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)