Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Westwood Dental Arts Center -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Westwood Dental Arts Center

Cosmetic Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

28 total reviews

Westwood Dental Arts Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westwood Dental Arts Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neshat M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Best dentist ever
Rezaali D.
Submitted 08/31/22
The best dentist ever
Saundra D.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great technician who did my x-rays and my dentist, as usual, very thorough and detailed. Unfortunately Esther was not there today....
Maryam R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Makhmalbaf is very meticulous and caring for his patients. The staff in the office are very nice people. One challenge with dental care profession is that you are not sure any treatment they recommend is truly necessary, but I have fully trust in Dr Makhmalbaf. I have recommended him to my other family members and friends and they all are happy with the dental care that they receive in this office.
Hass K.
Submitted 08/06/22
The employees was very helpful and friendly
Latasha D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Ali is an amazing dentist. He is patient and gentle.
Bahram G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Babak is a Wonderful Human being. Iam so glad to have met him. He restored my faith in mankind.
Diane A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Ali is an excellent dentist, and has a caring staff. Dr. is gentle, informative and thorough. We are very lucky to get our dental care from Dr. Ali and team.
Farinah A.
Submitted 05/29/22
Highly recommend Excellent and knowledge doctor Excellent service Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Farinah A.
Submitted 05/29/22
Excellent doctor Excellent service Clean office Polite and friendly staff
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Staff is so friendly and Dr. Mir is amazing.
Esmat A.
Submitted 04/30/22
Gentle and highly skillful dentist… highly recommend
Chao-kai C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good experience
Paniz K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
Mark G.
Submitted 03/19/22
I have been coming here for many years. The staff is always friendly and very courteous. The level of dental care is excellent. I will continue to use their services for years to come.
Bijan E.
Submitted 02/26/22
Best Dr. Great staff
Robert B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Excellent in every way from doctors to staff
Nazila E.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent
Masoumeh R.
Submitted 01/09/22
Highly recommend. The entire staff is very professional, caring and courteous.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Westwood Dental Arts Center accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
HIP
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)