Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Westwood Dental Arts Center -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Westwood Dental Arts Center

Cosmetic Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Westwood Dental Arts Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westwood Dental Arts Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Golbari A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
He is a very nice doctor
Charlie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Actually had my teeth cleaned with the hygienist. Very pleasant experience.
Lori Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I have been a patient of Westwood Dental for over 10 years. The staff is professional, welcoming, and comforting. I highly recommend this team to tend to your dental health.
Sara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
A few years ago right after moving to Los Angeles I had to look for prosthodontist- dentist right-away because one of my tooth broke! One of my friend recommended Dr. Babak Mirmarashi. At the first visit he put me at ease right away and I felt like I am in great hands. Dr. Mirmarashi and his staff were extremely helpful . Dr. Mirmarashi went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure and my options . The office staffs are very knowledgeable making sure I get the most out of my insurance. Today, I really can say one of my great joy of moving to LA is having a great dentist.
Neshat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The best dentist ever
Hossein B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Friendly and professional care
Thelma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The receptionist and staff were warm and welcoming. Dr was very detailed in what proceedures were most important to address.
Neshat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Best dentist ever
Rezaali D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The best dentist ever
Saundra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great technician who did my x-rays and my dentist, as usual, very thorough and detailed. Unfortunately Esther was not there today....
Maryam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Makhmalbaf is very meticulous and caring for his patients. The staff in the office are very nice people. One challenge with dental care profession is that you are not sure any treatment they recommend is truly necessary, but I have fully trust in Dr Makhmalbaf. I have recommended him to my other family members and friends and they all are happy with the dental care that they receive in this office.
Hass K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The employees was very helpful and friendly
Latasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Ali is an amazing dentist. He is patient and gentle.
Bahram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Babak is a Wonderful Human being. Iam so glad to have met him. He restored my faith in mankind.
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Ali is an excellent dentist, and has a caring staff. Dr. is gentle, informative and thorough. We are very lucky to get our dental care from Dr. Ali and team.
Farinah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Highly recommend Excellent and knowledge doctor Excellent service Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Farinah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Excellent doctor Excellent service Clean office Polite and friendly staff
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Staff is so friendly and Dr. Mir is amazing.
Esmat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Gentle and highly skillful dentist… highly recommend

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Westwood Dental Arts Center accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
HIP
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)